Quarry Road Accident with Entrapment
By Minquas Fire Company No. 2
January 1, 2020

Minquas Fire Company No. 2 is pleased to announce the new line up of officers for 2020. Congratulations and good luck towards a productive and safe year!!

In addition to the hundreds of hours spent training, attending community events, and work details around the firehouse, MFC members responded to 436 fire calls and 2937 EMS calls in 2019. Thank you to all the operational and administrative members for your hardwork throughout last year and continued positive goals into the new year!

Department Chief: Jack Law
Station Chief: Kenneth Boyd
EMS Chief (Career): Fred Wurster
Captain: Larren Grygo
Lieutenant(s): Avery Cooper and Chris Dorgan

Fire Police Captain: Carmen Semenza

President: Robert Lee
Vice President: Larren Grygo
Recording Secretary: Joy Johnson
Treasurer: Josh Bruton
Financial Secretary: Ethel Beebe
Trustees: Michael Miller, Tom Lee IV, Avery Cooper

Units: Engine 46-2, Rescue 45, Assistant 46, Battalion 45